Heijel Production AB

Postadress
Håkanstorpsvägen 5
330 33 Hillerstorp

Besöksadress
Håkanstorpsvägen
330 33Hillerstorp

Telefon: +46 (0)370-254 40
Fax: +46 (0)370-264 44
info@heijel.se
Kontaktformulär
 

Medarbetare


Order / Ekonomi (Ägare)
Sonny Ingebrigtsen
+46 (0)370-254 42

sonny@heijel.se


Order / Konstruktion (Ägare)
Martin Heijel
+46 (0)370-254 48

martin@heijel.se


Produktionschef
Robert Heijel
+46 (0)370-254 47

robert@heijel.se


Webb / Konstruktion
Kari Parman
+46 (0)370-254 41

kari@heijel.se


Logistik / Lager
Milan Karlsson
+46 (0)370-254 46

milan@heijel.se


Administration / Ekonomi
Kerstin Andersson
+46 (0)370-254 40

kerstin@heijel.se

Heijel Production AB

Håkanstorpsvägen
335 73 Hillerstorp

KONTAKT

Tfn: 0370-254 40
E-post: info@heijel.se
© Heijel Production AB