Heijel Production AB

Postadress
Håkanstorpsvägen 5
330 33 Hillerstorp

Besöksadress
Håkanstorpsvägen
330 33Hillerstorp

Telefon: +46 (0)370-254 40
Fax: +46 (0)370-264 44
info@heijel.se
Kontaktformulär
 

Medarbetare

Order / Ekonomi (Ägare)

Order / Ekonomi (Ägare)
Sonny Ingebrigtsen
+46 (0)370-254 42
sonny@heijel.se

Order / Konstruktion (Ägare)

Order / Konstruktion (Ägare)
Martin Heijel
+46 (0)370-254 48
martin@heijel.se

Produktionschef

Produktionschef
Robert Heijel
+46 (0)370-254 47
robert@heijel.se

Webb / Konstruktion

Webb / Konstruktion
Kari Parman
+46 (0)370-254 41
kari@heijel.se

Logistik / Lager

Logistik / Lager
Milan Karlsson
+46 (0)370-254 46
milan@heijel.se

Administration / Ekonomi

Administration / Ekonomi
Kerstin Andersson
+46 (0)370-254 40
kerstin@heijel.se